حول بنا

Perfect الملف الشخصي

شنتشن   Perfect Medical Instruments Co.، Ltd. ومقرها شنتشن ، قوانغدونغ ، هي المورد المهنية المتكاملة الأسنان في تطوير وتصنيع وتسويق. أنشئت في عام 2009 والتي تلتزم ابتكار المنتجات.

لقد كنا في الأعمال التجارية لمدة 10 سنوات وبفضل R & د المغادرة ، ونحن دائما اللحاق بالاتجاه المستمر في السوق العالمية.     جميع المنتجات معتمدة من قبل ISO ، CE ، FDA.   مع الشهادة المطلوبة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المطلوبة ، لم يكن هناك أي مشكلة في الشحنات التي رتبناها.

نرحب ترحيبا حارا بجميع الأصدقاء لزيارتنا!

our company

في عام 2009 ، بدأت Shenzhen Perfect CO. من ملف قناة جذر الأسنان. بعد ذلك التزمت بالتطوير المستقل للتكنولوجيا ، وباستخدام المتراكمة حتى التكنولوجيا الأساسية ، دفع بنشاط تنويع المؤسسات ، والالتزام دائمًا باستغلال سوق جديد في نفس الوقت ، حتى الآن ، نحن تحديد موقع اثنين من المصانع. واحد ل R & D ، آلية ، وآخر هو للتعبئة والتفتيش.

Tab Image

نحن لسنا جيدين في البحث والتطوير المستقل فحسب ، بل لدينا أيضًا تقنية متقدمة لتصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم.

نحن فريق المبيعات المثالي

Tab Image

حاليا ، لدينا أكثر من 200 موظف ، و 20 من الموظفين الفنيين النخبة ، واثنين ص & د فرق ، وعشرات من الآلات ، تهدف إلى تحقيق الأتمتة الكاملة للإنتاج وابتكار المنتجات المتنوعة. في عام 2018 ، لقد تم إنشاء قسم الالكترونيات لدينا ل endo.

نحن هنا

Tab Image

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.
contact us

About Us

Perfect Profile

Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments Co. Ltd., located in Shenzhen, Guangdong, is an integrated professional dental supplier in developing, manufacturing and marketing. It set up in 2009 which committing to the innovation of products.

We have been in business for 10 years and thanks to our R&D depart., we always catch the lasted trend in the world market.  All of the products are certificated by ISO, CE, FDA. With the required certificate and experience after-sales service, there was no any clearance issue in the shipments we have arranged.

We sincerely welcome all the friends to visit us!

our company

In 2009, Shenzhen Perfect CO. started from dental root canal file.After has been committed to independent technology development, and using the accumulated up to the core technology, actively push forward enterprise diversification, always adhere to exploit new market at the same time, Until now, we locate two factories. one is for R&D, mechanism, another is for packing and inspection.

Tab Image

We are not only good at independent research and development, but also have advanced technology to make OEM, ODM.

we are perfect sales team

Tab Image

Currently, we have over 200 employees, 20 elite technical staff, two r&d teams, and dozens of machines, aiming to achieve full automation of production and diversified product innovation. in 2018, we have been setting up our electronics department for endo.

here we are

Tab Image

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.
contact us