اتصل بنا
Oscar

رقم الهاتف : +86-158 1407 8725

ال WhatsApp : 8615814078725

Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments Co., Ltd

الكمال إندو!

  • Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments Co., Ltd
  • Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments Co., Ltd
  • Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments Co., Ltd
  • Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments Co., Ltd
السوق الرئيسي: في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة, المصدر
العلامات التجارية D-الكمال عدد الموظفين 50~100
المبيعات السنوية 50,000,000-80,000,000 سنة التأسيس 2009
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر 60% - 70%
مقدمة

شركة Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments Co. Ltd تكرس جهودها للتصنيع والبحث والتطوير. شعارنا هو الكمال إندو. أدوات اللبية المثالية. ومع ذلك ، ليكون هدفنا الحقيقي في أدوات علاج الجذور هو هدفنا الرئيسي !! تجدر الإشارة إلى أن الملفات الدوارة هي خطنا المهم في سلسلة ملفات قناة الجذر ، مع إخراج مذهل وجودة عالية لا تضاهى.

إن توسيع نطاق منتجاتنا هو إنجازنا الآخر. تغطي شركة Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments Co. Ltd مجموعة المنتجات الأكثر اكتمالًا بين مصنعي أدوات علاج الجذور. في السنوات الأخيرة ، نواصل تحسين قدرتنا على البحث في الأجهزة الداخلية الإلكترونية ، وتهدف جميع أجهزتنا إلى أن تكون أكثر ملاءمة في السعر ومتطلبات العملاء. بما في ذلك اختبار العيادة واختبار التسويق وجميع شهادات الاعتماد. سيجلب نخبة البحث والتطوير في قسم طب الأسنان الإلكتروني المزيد والمزيد من المشاريع الجديدة لطب الأسنان.

شنتشن الكمال الأدوات الطبية المحدودة

مثالية في التصنيع

ممتاز في البحث

مثالية في التطور

الكمال في التسويق

مثالية في البيع

مثالي في العناية

نحن نؤمن بشدة أن تقديم منتج إندو المثالي هو استراتيجيتنا غير القابلة للتغيير. بغض النظر عن مدى شدة المنافسة في السوق. نحن مستعدون لأن نكون الأفضل كما فعلنا دائمًا.

في الوقت الحاضر ، لدينا ورشة عمل مساحتها 25000 متر مربع قيد الإنشاء ، ونتطلع إلى عام 2020 ، وسيكون "الحصان الأكثر شجاعة" في منتج الملفات إندو في الصين ، ونحن نرحب بإخلاص جميع الموردين وجميع عملائنا العالميين الأعزاء ل زورنا!!!!

ملف إندو كتالوج. pdf

تاريخ

شنتشن Perfect Medical Instruments Co.، Ltd. ، ومقرها شنتشن ، قوانغدونغ ، هي المورد المهنية المتكاملة الأسنان في تطوير وتصنيع وتسويق. أنشئت في عام 2009 والتي تلتزم ابتكار المنتجات.

لقد كنا في الأعمال التجارية لمدة 10 سنوات وبفضل رحيلنا R&D ، نحن دائما اللحاق بالاتجاه المستمر في السوق العالمية. جميع المنتجات معتمدة من قبل ISO ، CE ، FDA. مع الشهادة المطلوبة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المطلوبة ، لم يكن هناك أي مشكلة في الشحنات التي رتبناها.

نرحب ترحيبا حارا بجميع الأصدقاء لزيارتنا!

خدمة

1

شركة Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments Co. Ltd. هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع الأسنان في مجال التطوير والتصنيع والتسويق. نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من المنتجات بما في ذلك مجموعة متنوعة من ملفات NiTi Taper ، و Endo Motors ، و Endo Stainless Steel Files ، و Gates and Peeso ، و Paste Carriers ، و Barbed Broaches ، و NiTi Archwires ، و Springs ، و Carbide Burs.

لدينا فريق

Contact Us
Oscar

Phone Number : +86-158 1407 8725

WhatsApp : 8615814078725

Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments Co., Ltd

Perfect Endo !

  • Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments Co., Ltd
  • Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments Co., Ltd
  • Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments Co., Ltd
  • Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments Co., Ltd
Main Market: Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Exporter
Brands D-Perfect No. of Employees 50~100
Annual Sales 50,000,000-80,000,000 Year Established 2009
Export p.c 60% - 70%
Introduction

 

Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments Co. Ltd dedicate to manufacturing and R&D. Our Slogan is Perfect Endo. Perfect endodontic instruments. However, to be really perfect in endodontics instruments is our main target!! It is worth to remind, rotary files are our important line in series of root canal files, with amazing output and incomparable high quality.

To enlarge our product scope is our another achievement. Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments Co. Ltd is covering the most completed product range among endodontics instruments manufacturers. In recent years, we keep improving our ability of research in electronic endo devices, All our devices are aiming to be most favorable in price and customers' demands. including the Clinic test, marketing test, and all certificate approval. Our elite R&D of dental electronic department will bring more and more new projects for the dentistry.

Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments Co. Ltd is

Perfect in manufacturing

Perfect in researching

Perfect in developing

Perfect in marketing

perfect in selling

Perfect in caring

We strongly believe that offering the perfect endo product is our unchangeable strategy. No matter how stiff the competition in the market is. We are ready to be the better one as always we did.

Nowadays, we are having our 25,000 SQ meters workshop being constructed, looking forward to 2020, it will be the most " brave horse" in the endo files producer in China, we are sincerely welcome all the suppliers and all of our dear global customers to visit us!!!!

endo file catalogue.pdf

History

Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments Co. Ltd., located in Shenzhen, Guangdong, is an integrated professional dental supplier in developing, manufacturing and marketing. It set up in 2009 which committing to the innovation of products.

We have been in business for 10 years and thanks to our R&D depart., we always catch the lasted trend in the world market. All of the products are certificated by ISO, CE, FDA. With the required certificate and experience after-sales service, there was no any clearance issue in the shipments we have arranged.

We sincerely welcome all the friends to visit us!

Service

1

 

Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments Co. Ltd. is an integrated professional dental manufacturer in developing, manufacturing and marketing. We supply the full range of products including various of NiTi Taper Files, Endo Motors, Stainless Steel Endo Files, Gates and Peeso, Paste Carriers, Barbed Broaches, NiTi Archwires, Springs, Carbide Burs and so on.

Our Team