ملفات اليد اللبية

ملفات اليد اللبية

ملفات اليد اللبية

ملفات اليد اللبية ، أطلقنا عليها ملفات إندو اليدوية أيضًا. في الأساس ، فإنه يشمل ملفات K ، ملفات H ، المثاقب ، Pluggers ، Spearders ، ETC.  

يمكن أن توفر ملفات اليد إحساسًا باللمس عند تنظيف أو تشكيل قنوات الجذر. يتيح ذلك لطبيب الأسنان أن يشعر بتغيرات في المقاومة أو الزاوي ، مما قد يساعد في تحديد انحناء و / أو تكلس و / أو تغييرات في علم التشريح ، والتي قد لا يتعرف عليها دائمًا اثنان من صور الأشعة. يمكن أن تساعد هذه المعلومات في تحديد الاستراتيجيات أو تجنب المضاعفات قبل الانتقال إلى الأدوات الدوارة. فيما بعد ، نود أن نقدم  

K   الملفات و K-Flex

تتكون الحافة المتطورة من ملفات النوع K من مربعات ملتوية من سبائك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. يختلف ملف K-flex عن حقيقة أنه يحتوي على مقطع عرضي على شكل المعين ولديه مرونة متزايدة مقارنة بالملفات K الشائعة.

 

ملفات اليد اللبية

C-   ملفات

تعتبر ملفات C أكثر صلابة من ملفات K ، وهي موصى بها للقنوات المتكلسة والقنوات المنحنية والضيقة.

تتوفر العديد من ملفات النيكل والتيتانيوم. يمكن استخدام الملفات داخل الأنظمة الدوارة أو يدويًا للحصول على مستوى أعلى من التحكم.

تقنيات للاستخدام:

مشاهدة اللف وتقنية حفظ الملفات

استخدام الملف بحركة للأمام وللخلف ، كما لو كانت الساعة متعرجة ، مع ضغط قمي بسيط. هذا يسمح للملف بتفكيك عاج القناة بشكل فعال عن طريق تحريك القناة ببطء.

بالنسبة للملفات من النوع K ، بمجرد أن يصل الملف إلى طول العمل المطلوب ، يتم استخدام إجراء الشد والجذب حول محيط القناة ، مع الحفاظ على الاتصال بجدار القناة في الخارج فقط لتقليل انسداد الحطام إلى أدنى حد ممكن.

تقنية القوة المتوازنة

هذا هو الأسلوب الأكثر استخدامًا على نطاق واسع وجيد بشكل خاص للعمل مع القنوات المنحنية

يجب أن تكون ملفات اليد اللبية المستخدمة في هذه التقنية متطورة ومرنة. يتم تدوير الملف 60 درجة في اتجاه عقارب الساعة في القناة عند الشعور بمقاومة خفيفة. ثم يتم تدوير الملف بزاوية 360 درجة عكس اتجاه عقارب الساعة لالتقاط العاج في المزامير التي تم إجراؤها أثناء الدوران الأول. يجب أن يتم ذلك أكثر من ثلاث مرات قبل إزالة الملف وتنظيفه ونظام الري المروي قبل إعادة الإدماج.

ملفات H

يتكون المقطع العرضي لملف Hedstrom من سلسلة مستمرة من المخاريط. فهي حادة جدا مع طرف القطع. ينتج عن استخدامها بطريقة دفع قوية مستوى عالٍ من التنقية عند الإزالة من قناة الجذر. لا ينبغي أن تدور أكثر من 30 درجة لأنها ضيقة وعرضة للكسر. كما أنها تستخدم لإزالة مواد تعبئة قناة الجذر ، على سبيل المثال غوتا بيرشا خلال علاج قناة الجذر الثانوية.

ومن ناحية اللبية - الملفات الشائكة

يستخدم هذا الملف لإزالة أنسجة اللب (قذف) أثناء معالجة قناة الجذر. هناك انتقادات حادة في الملف لإشراك أنسجة اللب وإزالة هذا بكفاءة. لا يتم استخدام هذه الملفات لتشكيل RCS. ملفات اليد اللبية

contact us

Endodontic Hand Files

Endodontic Hand Files

Endodontic Hand Files

Endodontic hand files, we called Endo manual files too. basically speaking, it is including K files, H files, reamers, Pluggers, Spearders, ETC. 

Hand files can provide tactile sensation when cleaning or shaping root canals. This allows the dentist to feel changes in resistance or angulation, which can help to decide curvature, calcification and/or changes in anatomy, in which two dimensional radiographs may not always identify. This information can help determine strategies or avoid complications before moving on to rotary instruments. hereafter, we would like to introduce 

K files and K-Flex

The cutting edge of K type files is made up of twisted squares of stainless steel alloy. The K-flex file differs for the fact it has a rhomboid shaped cross-section and has an increased flexibility compared to common K-files.

 

Endodontic Hand Files

C- files

C-files are stiffer than K-files, and are recommended for calcified canals and ones that are curved and narrow.

Many Nickel-titanium files are available. The files can be used within rotary systems or manually for a higher level of control.

Techniques for use:

Watch winding and circumferential filing technique

The use of the file in a forwards and backwards motion, as if watch winding, with slight apical pressure. This allows the file to effectively debride the canal dentine by moving slowly down the canal.

For K-type files, once the file has reached the desired working length a push and pulling action is used around the circumference of the canal, while only maintaining contact with the canal wall on the outstroke to minimise a debris blockage apically.

The balanced force technique

This is the most widely used technique and especially good for working with curved canals

Endodontic hand files used for this technique need to be non-cutting edge and flexible. the file is rotated 60 degrees clockwise in the canal when a slight resistance is felt. the file is then rotated 360 degrees anticlockwise to pick up the dentine in the flutes that was made during the first rotation. this should be done no more than three times before the file is removed and cleaned and the canal system irrigated before reinsertion.

H files

The cross-section of a Hedstrom file is made up of a continuous sequence of cones. They are very sharp with a cutting tip. Their use in a push-pull fashion results in a high level of debridement on removal from the root canal. They should not be rotated more than 30 degrees as they are narrow and vulnerable to fracture. They are also used for removal of root canal filling materials e.g. gutta percha during secondary root canal treatment.

Endodontic hand files-Barbed broaches

This file is used to remove pulp tissue (extirpation) during root canal treatment. There are sharp barbs on the file to engage the pulp tissue and remove this efficiently. These files are not used to shape the RCS.endodontic hand files

contact us