أدوات طب الأسنان

أدوات طب الأسنان

أدوات طب الأسنان

الشائكة اطرح   هي أداة تستخدم لإزالة أنسجة اللب خلال   اللبية   (معالجة قناة الجذر. يتم تصنيعها من الأسلاك المستديرة ، والسطح الملساء مسطح لتشكيل انتقادات لاذعة. هناك طرقات ناعمة متاحة أيضًا ، والتي تعمل كقواعد جذب في قناة الجذر.   تتطلب إزالة اللبس طرحًا لن يربط ، ولكنه كبير بما يكفي لإثارة الأنسجة.   يجب التقليل إلى أدنى حد ممكن بسبب الكسر المحتمل.


تعمل ملفات U بالموجات فوق الصوتية بتردد 2500 هرتز على الأقل. ينتج عن اهتزازهم تجويف السائل (ناتريوم هيبوكلوريت) ، والذي يسبب التدفق الجزئي للسائل في قناة الجذر. بهذه الطريقة يمكن إزالة طبقة الشحوم بسهولة أكبر. علاوة على ذلك ، ترتفع درجة حرارة السائل بحيث يتحسن تأثير إذابة الهيبوكلوريت. مزايا التنظيف بالموجات فوق الصوتية: التنظيف الشامل لقناة الجذر.

 

 

أدوات طب الأسنان

غيتس   تستخدم التدريبات لفتح الفتحة.   كما أنها تحقق مستقيم-   خط الوصول عن طريق   إزالة الرف العاج وإشعال بسرعة التاجية والثالث الأوسط للقناة. غيتس   تم تصميم التدريبات لكسر عالية في منطقة عرقوب. يتيح هذا التصميم سهولة إزالة الأداة المكسورة من الأسنان ؛ كسر   بالقرب من رأس القطع قد تسد القناة.

أدوات Peeso هي المثاقب المستخدمة لتوسيع وتصويب الجزء التاجي من القنوات مما يتيح وصول أفضل لأدوات التشكيل. يقتصر استخدامها بدقة على الجزء المستقيم من القنوات.

إن المواد التي طورتها Perfect قد وفرت لآلات Pesso Reamers الآمنة والحادة المتميزة بمقاومة التآكل لأي نوع من أنواع التعقيم بما في ذلك الأوتوكلاف ، والبخار الكيميائي ، والمياه الحمضية الفائقة.

تم تصميم الأدوات الدوارة ET File (PathFile) لإنشاء مسار الانزلاق بسرعة وأمان ، بدلاً من ملفات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. تتميز هذه الملفات ، التي تتميز بالمرونة والمقاومة للتعب الدوري ، بمزايا عديدة مقارنة بملفات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ اليدوية.   تتوفر في 3 أحجام ISO (013 و 016 و 019) و 3 أطوال (21 و 25 و 31 مم) هذه الملفات مرنة ومقاومة للإرهاق الدوري ، وتقدم العديد من المزايا مقارنة بالحلول اليدوية.

ملفات الطفل   التصميم الهيكلي المتقدم مع حجم مناسب وتصميم طول   يمكن   تنطبق بشكل كبير في كل نوع من علاج قناة الجذر للأطفال. ما ' علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن للجيل الجديد من ملفات kiddly تجنب التفكك العرضي لقناة الجذر على الأطفال وتجنب سبب الحادث بفعالية عن طريق فصل المقبض.

 

نحن ، Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments ، هي واحدة من أكبر موردي طب الأسنان المحترفين المتكاملين   في الصين التي تراكمت لديها alreday أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تطوير وتلتزم بإنتاج منتجات أدوات طب الأسنان عالية الجودة مثالية لأطباء الأسنان.  

أدوات طب الأسنان

 

 

contact us

Dental Tools

Dental Tools

Dental Tools

Barbed broach is an instrument used to remove pulp tissue during endodontic (root canal) treatment. It is manufactured from round wires, and the smooth surface is notched to form barbs. There are smooth broaches too available, which act as pathfinders into the root canal. Removal of pulp requires a broach that will not bind and yet is large enough to ensnare the tissue. Binding should be minimized because of possible breakage.


Ultrasonic U files work with a frequency of at least 2500 Hz. Their vibration creates cavitation of the liquid (Natrium hypochlorite), which causes micro flow of the liquid in the root canal. In this way the grease layer can be more easily removed. Moreover the temperature of the liquid rises so that the dissolving effect of the hypochlorite improves. Advantages ultrasonic cleaning: thorough cleaning of the root canal.

 

 

Dental Tools

Gates drills are used to open the orifice. They also achieve straight- line access by removing the dentin shelf and rapidly flaring the coronal and middle third of the canal. Gates drills are designed to break high in the shank region. This design allows easier removal of the broken instrument from a tooth; fracture near the cutting head may block a canal.

The Peeso instruments are reamers used to widen and straighten the coronary part of the canals allowing better access for shaping instruments. Their use is strictly limited to the straight portion of the canals.

The material developed by Perfect has provided outstanding safe and sharp Pesso Reamers with corrosion resistance to any kind of sterilization including autoclave, chemical vapor, and super acid water.

ET File (PathFile) rotary instruments have been designed to create the glide path rapidly and safely, in place of stainless steel files. Flexible and resistant to cyclic fatigue, these files offer many advantages compared to manual stainless steel files. Available in 3 ISO sizes (013, 016 and 019) and 3 lengths (21, 25 and 31 mm) these files are flexible and resistant to cyclic fatigue, and offer many advantages compared to manual solutions.

Baby Files Advanced structural design with suitable size and length design can greatly apply in all kind of child root canal treatment. What's more, the new generation kiddly files can avoid the accidental dislocation of root canal on children and effectively avoid accident cause by handle separation.

 

We, Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instruments, are one of the leading integrated professional dental supplier in China which alreday accumulated over 10 years experience on developing and committed to produce the perfect quality dental tools products to the dentists. 

Dental Tools

 

 

contact us