أدوات تقويم الأسنان

أدوات تقويم الأسنان

أدوات تقويم الأسنان

أدوات تقويم الأسنان تخصص   طب الأسنان | التي تتعامل مع تشخيص والوقاية وتصحيح الأسنان والفكين المتضررين. يمكن أن تركز أيضًا على تعديل نمو الوجه ، والمعروف باسم   جراحة العظام السنية.

المحاذاة غير الطبيعية للأسنان والفكين أمر شائع ، ما يقرب من 30 ٪ من السكان لديهم   سوء التصرف   شديدة بما فيه الكفاية للاستفادة من علاج أدوات تقويم الأسنان. قد يستغرق العلاج عدة أشهر إلى بضع سنوات ، ويشمل استخدام   أجهزة تقويم الأسنان والأجهزة الأخرى لتحريك الأسنان والفكين ببطء. إذا كان سوء الإطباق شديدًا جدًا ،   جراحة الفك | يمكن استخدامها. يبدأ العلاج عادة قبل بلوغ الشخص سن الرشد حيث يمكن بسهولة تحريك العظام عند الأطفال.

 

 

علم تقويم الأسنان المعوجة

علاج نموذجي للأسنان في وضع غير صحيح   يستغرق حوالي 1 إلى 3 سنوات حتى يكتمل ، مع تغيير تقويم الأسنان بشكل طفيف كل 4 إلى 10 أسابيع من قبل تقويم الأسنان. توجد طرق متعددة لضبط سوء الإطباق. في المرضى الذين يعانون من النمو ، هناك المزيد من الخيارات لعلاج التباين في الهيكل العظمي ، إما تعزيز أو تقييد النمو باستخدام   الأجهزة الوظيفية ،   أغطية الرأس تقويم الأسنان    أو   سحب قناع الوجه العكسي . بدأت معظم أدوات تقويم الأسنان العمل خلال مرحلة الأسنان الدائمة المبكرة قبل اكتمال نمو الهيكل العظمي. إذا اكتمل نمو الهيكل العظمي ،   جراحة الفك    يمكن أن يكون خيارا. أدوات تقويم الأسنان

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

شركة

Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instrument Co.، Ltd ، التي تقع في Shenzhen ، مقاطعة Guangdong ، هي مورد محترف متكامل للأسنان في مجال التطوير والتصنيع والتسويق. أنشئت في عام 2008 والتي تلتزم ابتكار المنتجات. منتجاتنا الرئيسية تشمل منتجات إصلاح الأسنان ، منتجات لب الأسنان ، منتجات تقويم الأسنان ، معدات غسل اللب ، معدات RCT.

بعد سنوات من التطوير ، أكملت معدات الإنتاج تلقائيًا والتي تعمل على تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج. الكمال تلتزم بفلسفة العمل | " الجودة أولا ، العميل أولا ، الخدمة الأولى " ويصر على الابتكار والجودة والخدمة.  

لماذا يغطي نطاق الإنتاج أدوات تقويم الأسنان ، يصبح علاج تقويم الأسنان أكثر وأكثر ، علينا أن نكون الأفضل لتلبية طلبات العملاء.

 

علم تقويم الأسنان المعوجة

 

contact us

Orthodontics Instruments

Orthodontics Instruments

Orthodontics Instruments

Orthodontics Instruments is a specialty of dentistry that deals with the diagnosis, prevention and correction of malpositioned teeth and jaws. It can also focus on modifying facial growth, known as dentofacial orthopedics.

Abnormal alignment of the teeth and jaws is common, nearly 30% of the population has malocclusions severe enough to benefit from orthodontics instruments treatment. Treatment can take several months to a few years, it involves the use of dental braces and other appliances to slowly move the teeth and jaws around. If the malocclusion is very severe, jaw surgery may be used. Treatment is usually started before a person reaches adulthood since bones can more easily be moved around in children.

 

 

Orthodontics

A typical treatment for incorrectly positioned teeth  takes about 1 to 3 years to complete, with braces being altered slightly every 4 to 10 weeks by the orthodontist. Multiple methods exist for adjusting malocclusion. In growing patients there are more options for treating skeletal discrepancies, either promoting or restricting growth using functional appliancesorthodontic headgear or a reverse pull facemask. Most orthodontics instruments work is started during the early permanent dentition stage before skeletal growth is completed. If skeletal growth has completed, jaw surgery can be an option. Orthodontics instruments

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Company

Shenzhen Perfect Medical Instrument Co.,Ltd, located in Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, is an integrated professional dental supplier in developing, manufacturing, and marketing. It set up in 2008 which committing to the innovation of products. Our main products include dental repair products, dental pulp products, dental orthodontics products, pulp washing prdoucts, RCT equipment.

After years of development, production equipment completed fully automaticly which improve the production efficiency. Perfect is adhering to the business philosophy of " Quality First, Customer First, Service First" and insists on innovation, quality, service. 

Why our production scope is covering Orthodontics instruments , the orthodontics treatment is becoming more and more poluar, we have to be the better one to satisfy customers demands.

 

orthodontics

 

contact us